close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Oxford Mayor & Board of Commissioners

Postal mail for the Mayor or Board of Commissioners:

City of Oxford
PO Box 1307
Oxford, NC 27565
First Name Last Name Email Phone
Mayor Jackie Sergent mayor@oxfordnc.org (919) 690-1865
Commissioner Ron Bullock ron.bullock@oxfordnc.org (919) 693-7923
Commissioner Quon Bridges quon.bridges@oxfordnc.org (919) 603-1076
Commissioner John Tovey john.tovey@oxfordnc.org (517) 294-4194
MPT Patricia Fields patricia.fields@oxfordnc.org (919) 693-3885
Commissioner Teresa Gilreath teresa.gilreath@oxfordnc.org (919) 693-2104
City Attorney J. Thomas Burnette tburnette@enblaw.com (919) 693-3885
Commissioner Bryan Cohn bryan.cohn@oxfordnc.org (919) 308-9346
Commissioner Seth Lumpkins seth.lumpkins@oxfordnc.org (919) 691-2953