close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Oxford Mayor & Board of Commissioners

Postal mail for the Mayor or Board of Commissioners:

City of Oxford
PO Box 1307
Oxford, NC 27565
First Name Last Name Email Phone
Mayor Jackie Sergent mayor@oxfordnc.org (919) 690-1865
MPT Calvin"CJ" Harris, Jr. calvin.harris@oxfordnc.org (919) 939-3058
Commissioner James "Danny" Currin danny.currin@oxfordnc.org (919) 693-2545
Commissioner Ron Bullock ron.bullock@oxfordnc.org (919) 693-7923
Commissioner Quon Bridges quon.bridges@oxfordnc.org (919) 603-1076
Commissioner Alvin Woodlief al.woodlief@oxfordnc.org (919) 482-0512
Commissioner Patricia Fields patricia.fields@oxfordnc.org (919) 693-3885
City Attorney J. Thomas Burnette tburnette@enblaw.com (919) 693-3885