close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

City Staff

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Executive M. Alan Thornton City Manager alan.thornton@oxfordnc.org (919) 603-1104
Executive Cynthia  Bowen City Clerk cbowen@oxfordnc.org (919) 603-1105
Engineer Amy Ratliff, P.E. City Engineer aratliff@oxfordnc.org (919) 603-1113
Engineering Darrell Smith Engineering Technician darrell.smith@oxfordnc.org (919) 603-1112
Facility Maintenance Kenny Manning Facility Superintendent kmanning@oxfordnc.org (919) 603-1114
Human Resources Department Melissa LaBar Human Resources Director mlabar@oxfordnc.org (919) 603-1115
Finance And Water Department Hak Ung Finance Director hak.ung@oxfordnc.org (919) 603-1125
Finance And Water Department Frances Rogers Payroll/AP Technician frogers@oxfordnc.org (919) 603-1191
Finance And Water Department Rebecca Barwick Water Dept Collections Clerk rebecca.barwick@oxfordnc.org (919) 603-1163
Finance And Water Department Stephanie Hanford Finance Customer Service sevans@oxfordnc.org (919) 603-1126
Finance And Water Department Sherrie Cottrell Water Dept. Customer Service sherry.cottrell@oxfordnc.org (919) 603-1122
Fire Department David Cottrell Fire Chief dscottrell@oxfordnc.org (919) 603-1141
Fire Department Powell Wilkins Assistant Fire Chief pwilkins@oxfordnc.org (919) 603-1140
Fire Department Kelley Whithead Fire Inspections kwhitehead@oxfordnc.org (919) 603-1140
Parks & Recreation Tina Cheek Parks and Rec Director tina.cheek@oxfordnc.org (919) 603-1153
Parks & Recreation Jason Kelly Recreation Program Coordinator jkelly@oxfordnc.org (919) 603-1154
Planning Cheryl D. Hart Planning Director cheryl_hart@oxfordnc.org (919) 603-1117
Planning Antwan Rice Code Enforcement Officer antwan.rice@oxfordnc.org (919) 603-1116
Police Department Alvin Coley Chief of Police acoley@oxfordncpd.org (919) 603-1200
Police Department Christine Henderson Administrative Assistant chenderson@oxfordncpd.org (919) 603-1201
Police Department Pat Ford Captain pford@oxfordncpd.org (919) 603-1210
Police Department Lynn Curl Lieutenant lcurl@oxfordncpd.org (919) 603-1203
Public Works Roger Elliott Street Superintendent roger.elliott@oxfordnc.org (919) 603-1150
Public Works Ronald Parker Water & Sewer Superintendent rparker@oxfordnc.org (919) 603-1152
Public Works Antoine Lewis WWTP Superintendent alewis@oxfordnc.org (919) 693-8783
Parks and Recreation Jimmie Terry Recreation Events Cooridnator jterry@oxfordnc.org (919) 603-1155
Parks & Recreation Keith Adcock Maintenance Superintendent wkadcock@oxfordnc.org (919) 603-1156
Finance and Water Department Monica Boyd Customer Service Specialist monica.boyd@oxfordnc.org (919) 603-1120
Public Works Stephen Blasko Public Works Director stephen.blasko@oxfordnc.org (919) 603-1151
Executive Alyssa Blair Administrative Assistant alyssa.blair@oxfordnc.org (919) 603-1102
Executive Rebekah Olivares Event Coordinator event.coord@oxfordnc.org (919) 603-1101