Facebook
 
CITY STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION
(Click on email address for V-Card information)
EXECUTIVE      
M. Alan Thornton
City Manager alan.thornton@oxfordnc.org 919.603.1104
Cynthia Bowen  City Clerk cbowen@oxfordnc.org 919.603.1105
Rebecca Whetstone Administrative Assistant
rebecca.whetstone@oxfordnc.org 919.603.1102
Mary Yount DOEDC Director
mary.yount@oxfordnc.org 919.603.1164
 
ENGINEERING
Amy Ratliff, P.E. City Engineer aratliff@oxfordnc.org 919.603.1113
Bob Davis Engineering Technician
bob.davis@oxfordnc.org 919.603.1112
 
FACILITY MAINTENANCE
Kenny Manning Facility Supervisor kmanning@oxfordnc.org 919.603.1114
 
FINANCE AND WATER DEPARTMENT
Hak Ung Finance Director hak.ung@oxfordnc.org 919.603.1125
Melissa LaBar Assistant Finance Officer mlabar@oxfordnc.org 919.603.1124
Frances Rogers Payroll/AP Technician frogers@oxfordnc.org 919.603.1191
Debra Currin Water Dept Collections Clerk dacurrin@oxfordnc.org 919.603.1163
Pamela Pendergrass Water Dept Billing Clerk ppendergrass@oxfordnc.org 919.603.1123
Stephanie Hanford Finance Customer Service
sevans@oxfordnc.org 919.603.1126
Sherrie Cottrell Water Dept. Customer Service sherry.cottrell@oxfordnc.org  919.603.1122
 
FIRE DEPARTMENT 
David Cottrell Fire Chief dscottrell@oxfordnc.org 919.603.1141
Powell Wilkins Assistant Fire Chief pwilkins@oxfordnc.org 919.603.1140
Kelley Whithead Fire Inspections kwhitehead@oxfordnc.org 919.603.1140
 
HUMAN RESOURCES  
Justin Ayscue, SPHR HR Director justin@oxfordnc.org  919.603.1115
 
PARKS AND RECREATION
Tina Cheek
Parks and Rec Director tina.cheek@oxfordnc.org 919.603.1153
Jason Kelly Recreation Program Coordinator jkelly@oxfordnc.org 919.603.1154
       
PLANNING - Please note there is an underscore between cheryl and hart.
Cheryl D. Hart Planning Director cheryl_hart@oxfordnc.org 919.603.1117
Antwan Rice Code Enforcement Officer antwan.rice@oxfordnc.org 919.603.1116
 
POLICE DEPARTMENT
Alvin Coley Chief of Police acoley@oxfordncpd.org 919.603.1200
Christine Henderson Administrative Assistant chenderson@oxfordncpd.org 919.603.1201
Pat Ford Captain pford@oxfordncpd.org 919.603.1210
Lynn Curl Lieutenant lcurl@oxfordncpd.org 919.603.1203
Andre Hargrove Lieutenant ahargrove@oxfordncpd.org 919.603.1204
Eric Coghill Sergeant ecoghill@oxfordncpd.org 919.603.1202
 
PUBLIC WORKS    
Dud Frazier Public Works Director dud@oxfordnc.org 919.603.1151
Roger Elliott
Street Superintendent roger.elliott@oxfordnc.org 919.603.1150
Stevie Inscoe Water Superintendent sinscoe@oxfordnc.org 919.603.1152
 
WASTE WATER TREATMENT PLANT
Dennis Wilson WWTP Superintendent dwilson@oxfordnc.org 919.693.8783
historic, walkable, friendly